Natural Area Stewards

In Honor of

Larry Ford by Laura Brown

Gina Herget by Richard Herget for her work as a member of the Arkansas Natural Heritage Commission

In Memory of

Jim H. Akin by ANHC staff

Joe Michael Bryant by Keith Cheney and Becky Morgan Cheney

Cleo H. Dark by William Dark, Donor Company: William Dark Photography

Carol A. Gregory by ANHC Staff

Nellie Jenkins Woolbright by the John Stengel family, Joel Stengel family, and the Scott Stengel family

Nellie Woolbright by Stephen Sloan Thomas

Nellie Woolbright by Doug and Judy Blank

Bob Spraggins by ANHC staff and Department of Arkansas Heritage staff

Nellie Woolbright by Cathy and Bob Ross

Nellie Woolbright by Dr. John I. and Joallen Moose

Nellie Louise Woolbright by Brietta and Mike Cleveland

General Donations

 American Association of Zookeepers, Little Rock Chapter For protecting 2 acres of Grand Prairie habitat (2008)

 American Association of Zookeepers, Little Rock Chapter For the Arkansas Box Turtle Survey (2007)

 Daniel Keggin

 Laura Humphrey

 Michael Haggie

 Michael Weatherford

 Ruth Cook

 Tyson-River Valley Animal Foods

 Waide Aaron Riddle For protecting 2 acres of Chesney Prairie Natural Area

 William J. Clinton Foundation